Last Minute 4th of July Dresses

Last Minute 4th of July Dresses

Fashion should be accessible to everyone on every budget…at least thats what I think. So, in case you are like me, and are in need of a last minute 4th of July dress I found 3 that can be either dressed up or down. Just pair any of them with a cute belt, small clutch or pair of wedges for a fun 4th of July outfit.

Because I am in “wedding budget” mode I will be stopping at Target on my way home to pick up something 🙂

Have a super fun and safe 4th everyone

Leave a Reply

